Aerospace Manufacturing & Design Contact

Sales

Damon Wolf

Damon Wolf — Regional Sales Manager

dwolf@gie.net

216-393-0297

William Patrick

William Patrick — Regional Sales Manager

wpatrick@gie.net

216-393-0313

Jack Schirra

Jack Schirra — Regional Sales Manager

jschirra@gie.net

480-231-9397

Bonnie Velikonya

Bonnie Velikonya — Classified Ads Manager

bvelikonya@gie.net

216-393-0291

Editoral

Elizabeth Modic

Elizabeth Modic — Editor

emodic@gie.net

216-393-0264

Robert Schoenberger

Robert Schoenberger — Editor

rschoenberger@gie.net

216-393-0271

Eric Brothers

Eric Brothers — Senior Editor

ebrothers@gie.net

216-393-0228

Arielle Campanalie

Arielle Campanalie - Senior Editor

acampanalie@gie.net

216-393-0240

Support

Janet Marioneaux

Janet Marioneaux — Market Coordinator

jmarioneaux@gie.net

216-393-0258

Lori Skala

Lori Skala — Ad Production Coordinator

lskala@gie.net

216-393-0276

Eric Oster

Eric Oster — Circulation Specialist

eoster@gie.net

216-393-0319

Aerospace Manufacturing and Design Media Kit