Today's eMobility Contact

Sales

 

Rachel Dennis - Regional Sales Manager

rdennis@gie.net

216.393.0326

 
Steven Webb

Steven Webb - 
Classified Ads Manager

swebb@gie.net

216.393.0223

International Sales

Paul Barrett

Europe
Ieaco@aol.com
44.7778.357722

Mike Hay

Hong Kong/Singapore
MchHay@ringier.com.hk
852.2369.8788, x11

Sydney Lai

Taiwan
SydneyLai@ringier.com.hk
886.4.2329.7318

Maggie Liu

China
MaggieLiu@ringiertrade.com
86.136.0278.5446

Editoral

Elizabeth Modic

 

Elizabeth Modic - Editor

emodic@gie.net

216.393.0264

Robert Schoenberger

 

Robert Schoenberger - Editor

rschoenberger@gie.net

216.393.0271

Eric Brothers

 

Eric Brothers - Senior Editor

ebrothers@gie.net

216.393.0228

Michelle Jacobson - Assistant Editor

mjacobson@gie.net

216.393.0323

Support

Janet Marioneaux

 

Janet Marioneaux - Market Coordinator

jmarioneaux@gie.net

216.393.0258

Lori Skala

 

Lori Skala - Ad Production Coordinator

lskala@gie.net

216.393.0276

Jeanine Ortiz

 

Jeanine Ortiz - Email Production Coordinator

jortiz@gie.net

216.393.0334

Eric Oster

Eric Oster - Audience Development Associate

eoster@gie.net

216.393.0319

 

Today's eMobility Media Kit