Today's Medical Developments Contact

Sales

Damon Wolf — Regional Sales Manager

dwolf@gie.net

216-393-0297

William Patrick

William Patrick — Regional Sales Manager

wpatrick@gie.net

216-393-0313

Rachel Dennis — Regional Sales Manager

rdennis@gie.net

216-393-0326

Bonnie Velikonya

Bonnie Velikonya — Classified Ads Manager

bvelikonya@gie.net

216-393-0291

International Sales

Paul Barrett

Europe
Ieaco@aol.com
44.0.1268.711560

Mike Hay

Hong Kong/Singapore
MchHay@ringier.com.hk
852.2369.8788, x11

Kelly Wong

Taiwan
KWong@ringier.com.hk    
886.4.2329.7318

Marco Chang

China
Marco@ringiertrade.com
86.21.6289.5533, x101

 

Editoral

Elizabeth Modic

Elizabeth Modic — Editor

emodic@gie.net

216-393-0264

Robert Schoenberger

Robert Schoenberger — Editor

rschoenberger@gie.net

216-393-0271

Eric Brothers

Eric Brothers — Senior Editor

ebrothers@gie.net

216-393-0228

Michelle Jacobson — Assistant Editor

mjacobson@gie.net

216-393-0323

Support

Janet Marioneaux

Janet Marioneaux — Market Coordinator

jmarioneaux@gie.net

216-393-0258

Lori Skala

Lori Skala — Ad Production Coordinator

lskala@gie.net

216-393-0276

Eric Oster

Eric Oster — Circulation Specialist

eoster@gie.net

216-393-0319

Today's Medical Developments Media Kit