Today's Medical Developments Contact

Sales


 

Rachel Dennis - Regional Sales Manager

rdennis@gie.net

216.393.0326

 

Gina Garred - Regional Sales Manager

ggarred@gie.net

216.393.0337

Bonnie Velikonya

Bonnie Velikonya - 
Classified Ads Manager

bvelikonya@gie.net

216.393.0291

International Sales

Paul Barrett

Europe
Ieaco@aol.com
44.0.1268.711560

Mike Hay

Hong Kong/Singapore
MchHay@ringier.com.hk
852.2369.8788, x11

Sydney Lai

Taiwan
SydneyLai@ringier.com.hk
886.4.2329.7318

Maggie Liu

China
MaggieLiu@ringiertrade.com
86.136.0278.5446

 

Editoral

Elizabeth Modic

 

Elizabeth Modic - Editor

emodic@gie.net

216.393.0264

Robert Schoenberger

 

Robert Schoenberger - Editor

rschoenberger@gie.net

216.393.0271

Eric Brothers

 

Eric Brothers - Senior Editor

ebrothers@gie.net

216.393.0228

Michelle Jacobson - Assistant Editor

mjacobson@gie.net

216.393.0323

Support

Janet Marioneaux

 

Janet Marioneaux - Market Coordinator

jmarioneaux@gie.net

216.393.0258

Lori Skala

 

Lori Skala - Ad Production Coordinator

lskala@gie.net

216.393.0276

Eric Oster

Eric Oster - Audience Development Associate

eoster@gie.net

216.393.0319

 


Today's Medical Developments Media Kit